Click to Home
Go To Search
City Commission
The City Commission of Daytona Beach consists of seven elected officials - one mayor and six zone commissioners. They each serve four-year terms, and elections are staggered on even-numbered years.

city commissioners

(Front row left to right: Commissioner Patrick Henry, Mayor Derrick Henry and Commissioner Rob Gilliland. Back row left to right:  Commissioner Pam Woods, Commissioner Ruth Trager, Commission Kelly White and Commissioner Paula R. Reed)

Members of the City Commission
Name  Title  Zone Maps
Derrick L. Henry  Mayor   Commission Zones 
Ruth Trager  Commissioner  Zone 1 
Pam Woods  Commissioner   Zone 2 
Kelly White  Commissioner   Zone 3 
Robert A. Gilliland  Commissioner   Zone 4 
Patrick Henry  Commissioner   Zone 5 
Paula R. Reed  Commissioner   Zone 6 

View contact information for the Mayor and Commissioners.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

Video replays of City Commission meetings are available.
View All