Click to Home
Go To Search
City Commission
The City Commission of Daytona Beach consists of seven elected officials - one mayor and six zone commissioners. They each serve four-year terms, and elections are staggered on even-numbered years.

2016 commission.jpg

(Front row left to right: Commissioner Kelly White, Mayor Derrick Henry and Commissioner Ruth Trager. Back row left to right:  Commissioner Aaron Delgado, Commissioner Dannette Henry, Commissioner Paula R. Reed and Commissioner Rob Gilliland.) 

Members of the City Commission
Name  Title  Zone Maps
Derrick L. Henry  Mayor  Commission Zones 
Ruth Trager  Commissioner  Zone 1 
Aaron Delgado   Commissioner   Zone 2 
Kelly White  Commissioner   Zone 3 
Robert A. Gilliland  Commissioner   Zone 4 
Dannette Henry  Commissioner   Zone 5 
Paula R. Reed  Commissioner   Zone 6 

View contact information for the Mayor and Commissioners.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

Video replays of City Commission meetings are available.
View All